Being Caroline Jones @ ABC ~ Bike Week 2013

Caroline Jones & Anna Beck

Caroline Jones & Anna Beck

I recently had the opportunity to be interviewed by Terri Begley for Kelly Higgins-Divine 612 ABC Brisbane for Bike Week.

I met an amazing mountain biker: Anna Beck (pictured above). I’m not going to lie to you. I was sh*t scared of being interviewed. I honestly had no idea what I was saying at the time, nor could I recollect it as I cycled back home! I hope that you get a bit of a laugh out of it!

Black Beauty must have made a little bit of an impression, as I was cycling with a group on Saturday and one of the guys said to me “Was that you being interviewed by the ABC on Friday?” I said “Yes…why…how did you know?” He replied “Because of her description of the ‘Pink Bike'”. πŸ™‚

Attached, is the link to the interview:

http://blogs.abc.net.au/queensland/2013/03/its-bike-week-on-ya-pink-bike.html

Please note the cool file name that Terri gave it πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Being Caroline Jones @ ABC ~ Bike Week 2013

Leave a Reply

